Oral presentation at International Electron Devices Meeting (IEDM) 2019, 10 December, San Francisco

Proceedings: 10.1109/IEDM19573.2019.8993485

By Terry Francois, Laurent Grenouillet, Jean Coignus, Philippe Blaise, Catherine Carabasse, Nicolas Vaxelaire, Thomas Magis, François Aussenac, Virginie Loup, Catherine Pellissier, Stefan Slesazeck, Viktor Havel, Claudia Richter, Adam Makosiej, Bastien Giraud, Evelyn Breyer, Monica Materano, Philippe Chiquet, Marc Bocquet, Etienne Nowak, Uwe Schroeder, and Fred Gaillard

EU flag© {2018} 3εFERRO - Energy Efficient Embedded Non-volatile Memory & Logic based on Ferroelectric Hf(Zr)O2
This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 780302. All Rights Reserved. - Powered by puBBuh